California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Wildlife Investigations Laboratory - Contact Info

Name Classification E-mail Address
Torres, Steve Environmental Program Manager
WIL Supervisor
Steve.Torres@wildlife.ca.gov
Carion, Nicole Senior Environmental Scientist Nicole.Carion@wildlife.ca.gov
Clifford, Deana Veterinarian Deana.Clifford@wildlife.ca.gov
Gonzales, Ben Veterinarian Specialist Ben.Gonzales@wildlife.ca.gov
Kenyon, Marc Sr. Environmental Scientist Marc.Kenyon@wildlife.ca.gov
Konde, Lora Environmental Scientist Lora.Konde@wildlife.ca.gov
McMillin, Stella Senior Environmental Scientist Stella.McMillin@wildlife.ca.gov
Moran, Tina Staff Services Analyst Tina.Moran@wildlife.ca.gov
Rogers, Krysta Environmental Scientist Krysta.Rogers@wildlife.ca.gov

Scientific Aids
Batter, Tom Thomas.Batter@wildlife.ca.gov
Del Signore, Carrie Carrie.DelSignore@wildlife.ca.gov
Glenner, Tim Tim.Glenner@wildlife.ca.gov
Mollel, David David.Mollel@wildlife.ca.gov
Annette Roug Annette.Roug@wildlife.ca.gov
Rudd, Jaime Jaime.Rudd@wildlife.ca.gov
Sherman, Jamie Jamie.Sherman@wildlife.ca.gov
Retired Annuitant
Jones, Karen Karen.Jones@wildlife.ca.gov