California Department of Fish and Wildlife

California Hunter Education Program

Hunter Education Headquarters Staff

Program Administrator Robert Pelzman (916) 653-9727 robert.pelzman@wildlife.ca.gov
Administrative Support Fam Saeteurn (916) 653-1235 fam.saeteurn@wildlife.ca.gov
Class Materials Coordinator Kathy Mammen (916) 651-9169 kathy.mammen@wildlife.ca.gov
Advanced Hunter Education Coordinator Alan Gregory (209) 274-9923 alan.gregory@wildlife.ca.gov

Hunter Education District Staff

District (see map below) Coordinator Phone
Northern District Peter Blake
peter.blake@wildlife.ca.gov
(530) 865-7972
North Coast District Bart Bundesen
bart.bundesen@wildlife.ca.gov
(415) 892-0073
Central District

Shawn Olague
shawn.olague@wildlife.ca.gov

(209) 827-0895
Southern District Mike Norris
mike.norris@wildlife.ca.gov
(562) 429-7249

California map colored to show HE districts

This agency receives federal funds. Under federal law, discrimination is prohibited on the basis of race, color, age, sex, national origin, disability, etc.. If you believe you have been discriminated against in any program, activity or facility of this agency, contact the Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission at www.eeoc.gov, or the U.S. Department of the Interior, 1849 C Street, N.W. Washington, DC, 20240.