California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Education and Outreach Staff

Kirsten Macintyre Education and Outreach Director (916) 322-8911 Kirsten.Macintyre@wildlife.ca.gov
Matt Elyash Television Specialist (916) 445-7015 Matt.Elyash@wildlife.ca.gov
Meredith Fleener Graphic Designer (916) 322-8985 Meredith.Fleener@wildlife.ca.gov
Debra Hamilton Audio-Visual Specialist (916) 445-2300 Debra.Hamilton@wildlife.ca.gov
Lesa Johnston Education Specialist, Youth Programs (916) 322-8933 Lesa.Johnston@wildlife.ca.gov
Jana Leiran Hatcheries Interpretive Services Coordinator (916) 539-6644 Jana.Leiran@wildlife.ca.gov
Troy Swauger Editor, Outdoor California Magazine (916) 322-8932 Troy.Swauger@wildlife.ca.gov
Carol Singleton Outreach Specialist, Keep Me Wild (916) 322-8962 Carol.Singleton@wildlife.ca.gov
Heidi Buhl Project WILD Aid (916) 322-8974 Heidi.Buhl@wildlife.ca.gov
Bobbie Winn Education Specialist (ret. annuitant), Project WILD (916) 445-1506 projectwild@wildlife.ca.gov
Carrie Wilson Outreach Specialist, CA Fishing Passport (831) 649-7191 Carrie.Wilson@wildlife.ca.gov