California Department of Fish and Wildlife

Map & Directions to Bay Delta Region 3 Offices

Get directions to Yountville/Napa or Stockton Office using the form below:

Map showing Bay Delta Region counties

DFG's Bay Delta Region serves Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, Sacramento*, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, San Joaquin*, Solano, Sonoma, and Yolo* counties

*Note: Those portions of Sacramento, San Joaquin and Yolo counties that are south of I-80 and west of I-5 are in Region 3; the balance of those counties are in Region 2.

Reg2 and 3 boundry